Pierre Aubameyang Dethrowns Yaya Toure as African Footballer of the Year

By  | 

The 2015 GLO CAF African Player of the year is Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang from Gabon. He had a wonderful 2015 especially with his plays German club Borussia Dortmund and the Gabon
national football team..The Awards held in Abuja tonight and the full list of winners are :
CAF Platinum Award-President Buhari
African Player of the Year based in
Africa -Mbwana Samatta (Tanzania)
CAF FairPlay Award -Allez Casa
Club of the year -TP Mazembe (DRC)
Most Promising talent- Etobo
Oghenakaro (Warri Wolves FC)
Youth player of the year -(U23) Victor
Coach of the Year -Herve Renard (Ivory
Coast Coach)
Female player of the year -Gaëlle
Referee of the year- Bakary Papa
Gassama (Gambia)
African Legend of the year -Charles
Kumi Gyamfi(Ghana)
Football leader of the year -Mr
Abdoqaini Said Arab(Somalia)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.